​​ Our Mission: 

Working in partnership with community organizations to improve the health, well-being, and quality of life for active senior adults residing in Southeast Valley communities, including Trilogy at Power Ranch


Leadership Role and Contact Information


President     Mike Larson                mlarson@tprfoundationinc.org  

Vice President Stu Strait                 sstrait@tprfoundationinc.org

Secretary Teresa Larson                 tlarson@tprfoundationinc.org

Treasurer Bill Katz                           bkatz@tprfoundationinc.org

     Director Bob Bowers                       bbowers@tprfoundationinc.org

      Director Rich Johnson                    rjohnson@tprfoundationinc.org

Director Rodger Page                     rpage@tprfoundationinc.org

 Director Gerry Shanks                 jshanks@tprfoundationinc.org


Our Volunteer Board of Directors:

Above: Mike Larson, Rodger Page, Rich Johnson, Bill Katz, Teresa Larson

Below:   Bob Bowers, Stu Strait & Jerry Shanks

TPR Foundation, Inc.

​18521 E. Queen Creek Rd., Suite 105-288,

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

tprfoundationinc.org


Why Choose Us?


We care about our peers' quality of life.

As active adults ourselves we have experienced firsthand how help,support and social contact improves quality of life for our loved ones, our friends and peers.  We are committed to supporting programs that bring this support to our community.