TPR Foundation, Inc.

​18521 E. Queen Creek Rd., Suite 105-288,

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

tprfoundationinc.org


Why Choose Us?


We care about our peers' quality of life.

As active adults ourselves we have experienced firsthand how help,support and social contact improves quality of life for our loved ones, our friends and peers.  We are committed to supporting programs that bring this support to our community.


​​ Our Mission: 

Working in partnership with community organizations to improve the health, well-being, and quality of life for active adults residing in Southeast Valley communities, including Trilogy at Power Ranch


Our Team:

Above:  Chuck Tebelius, Mike Larson, Rodger Page, Rich Johnson, Bill Katz, Teresa Larson

Below:   Bob Bowers, Stu Strait & Jerry Shanks


President     Mike Larson                mlarson@tprfoundationinc.org  

Vice President Stu Strait                 sstrait@tprfoundationinc.org

Secretary Teresa Larson                 tlarson@tprfoundationinc.org

Treasurer Bill Katz                           bkatz@tprfoundationinc.org

Director Bob Bowers                       bbowers@tprfoundationinc.org

Director Rich Johnson                    rjohnson@tprfoundationinc.org

Director Rodger Page                     rpage@tprfoundationinc.org

Gerry Shanks                                    jshanks@tprfoundationinc.org

Director Chuck Tebel​ius                  ctebelius@tprfoundationinc.org


Leadership Role and Contact Information