Board Minutes:

IRS Form 990:

Board Meeting Minutes are available for review upon request.  Please send your request to info@tprfoundationinc.org or contact the Foundation Treasurer at ctebelius@tprfoundationinc.org

​​​

Leadership Contact Information - For Biographies Click Here​​

 Role
 Name Email
 President
 Bill Katz bkatz@tprfoundationinc.org
 Vice President
 Jan Burness

 jburness@tprfoundationinc.org

 VP / Marketing
 Mike Larson

 mlarson@tprfoundationinc.org

 Treasurer
 Chuck Tebelius
 ctebelius@tprfoundationinc.org
 Secretary
 Teresa Larson

 tlarson@tprfoundationinc.org

 Member

 Larry Barry 

 lbarry@tprfoundationinc.org

 Member
 Rodger Page
 rpage@tprfoundationinc.org
 



Reports:

We care about our peers' quality of life.


As active adults ourselves we have experienced firsthand how help, support and social contact improves quality of life for our loved ones, our friends and peers.  We are committed to supporting programs that bring this support to our community.

We Are All Volunteers.


With very little staff and very little overhead, nearly all your contributed dollars go to activities and programs for active adults in the Southeast Valley.

Working in partnership with community organizations to improve the health, well-being, and quality of life for active adults residing in Southeast Valley communities, including Trilogy at Power Ranch

Why Choose Us?

Our Team

Our

Mission

Mike Larson, Rodger Page, Jan Burness, Bill Katz, Chuck Tebelius, Larry Barry, Teresa Larson

 TPR Foundation Inc.

The TPR Foundation Inc. IRS Form 990 may be  reviewed upon request.  Please send your request to info@tprfoundationinc.org or contact the Foundation Treasurer at ctebelius@tprfoundationinc.org